Shipton Moyne

Longtree Hundred

1671:TNA, E179/247/13, 33v
Henry Hayward, constable
1672:TNA, E179/247/14, 11v
Although no exemptions are recorded on the 1672 assessment, there were 14 people granted exemptions for a total of 15 hearths in the previous one. The list is damaged, but included the following names: Christopher Perring, Anthony Nichollsm Joseph Wells, Edward Bayley, Samuel Blossard, John Pearce and Henry Hayward.
William Borrell4
Joyce Hinson1
Christian Woodward2
Alice Tiler4
John Oldham3
Christopher Hillier2
Thomas Hodgis esq.13
Widow Doynton3
John White3
Jeremy Ludloe2
Thomas Estcourt esq.13
Mr Oldham / Thomas Nelmes, vicar4
Edward White4
Charles Wells4
Elizabeth Cooper2
John White1
John Heaven2
William Hillier4
Mr Hodgis6
Robert Wells2
John Woodward1
Thomas Gastrell3
Jasper Bright4
John Hobbs1
Isaac Punter3
Jasper Everett1
Nathaniel Oldham1
Thomas Iles2
Elizabeth Heaven3